Driving in India

I’ve never experienced watching anything like this. It just blows my mind of how traffic works in other countries like India. Even driving around animals is normal to them, I guess it’s because they’re used to it. On the other hand, I don’t think I could ever handle that kind of traffic. What do you guys think? Please leave a comment!

7 Responses to Driving in India

  1. kubaska says:

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  2. antolos says:

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  3. Adelaide says:

    Didn’t know the forum rules allowed such brilliant posts.

  4. Gloriana says:

    Whoa, thngis just got a whole lot easier.

  5. Buc says:

    I saw this really good post today and just had to link to it….

  6. Darst says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  7. tudou99 says:

    Id come to recognize with you here. Which is not some thing I generally do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people believe. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

