Darius At Laguna With His Mom

Here’s a video of Darius taking his mom to the track for a speedy drive. The look on his moms face was priceless when he speed up around the corners, what a great sport! If I had my mom come with me she would probably freak out and make me pull over. Props to Darius’s mom for being his co-driver!

12 Responses to Darius At Laguna With His Mom

  1. How many calories blog says:

    super article!…

    i necessary that, an additional wonderful read. thx, you have made my day:)…

  2. buyecig says:

    I love your blog.autoinjected.com

  3. oc says:

    A news source that was quite resourceful when writing-up this blog post….

  4. Carajean says:

    Short, sweet, to the point, FREE-exactly as information should be!

  5. Vose says:

    Great review! You actually touched some great news in this post. I came across it by using Google and I’ve got to admit that I already subscribed to the site, it’s very great 🙂

  6. Dogo says:

    blog.autoinjected.com is awesome, bookmarked

  7. Ins. says:

    Best blog!

Leave a Reply

