An unusual crash for two race bikes

This is one unusual crash for two race bikes! In this video, 2 bikes collided and started spinning in circles on the track. It’s kind of funny to watch because you can see the guys trying to stop it but was barely able to.

9 Responses to An unusual crash for two race bikes

  1. Nicolle Ringrose says:

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  2. bar supplies says:

    obviously like your website however you need to take a look at the little spelling mistakes on some of your posts and I find it a little bothersome to tell the truth, but then again I’ll surely come again & again.

  3. Cheap Hermes Birkin says:

    We genuinely appreciate this particular weblog and the way its organized, thankyou I’ve bookmarked.

  4. Monster headphones says:

    Extraordinary work right here. We in truth enjoyed that which you needed to say.

  5. Monster headphones sale says:

    Hello, simply found your blog via Search engines, as well as located to ensure that it really is actually informative. I am going to stay attuned for this tool. Many thanks!

  6. Clifford Dewing says:

    I enjoy your blog post. It’s awesome! It has tips. We appreciate you sharing it around. I will look for more updates.

  7. Hermes Bags says:

    There are certain posts in existence around this particular, I do think using right now there reference might experience made a decision to make this area or article really educational. My partner and i’m not necessarily phrase this information is negative. Simply My partner and i’ve reached articulate the knowledge supplied the following had been distinctive, basically to really make it more alongside full, assisting for some some other previous information will receive already been in fact excellent. The particular points you obtain handled the following’s vital, therefore Allow me to place some of the details the following to construct this in fact ideal for completely the particular novice’s the following. Appreciate this info. In fact useful!

  8. Prada bags says:

    Fantastic post. I was looking at constantly this kind of website and i’m influenced! Very useful information especially the remaining phase My partner and i sustain similarly info a lot. I was seeking this kind of information for any lengthy moment. Thanks and best associated with luck.

Leave a Reply

